Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Другие рынки , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Влажные & сухой пылесос,Промышленный пылесос мокрой и сухой,Мокрый сухой пылесос
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Влажные & сухой пылесос,Промышленный пылесос мокрой и сухой,Мокрый сухой пылесос
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пылесос > Влажные & сухой пылесос

Влажные & сухой пылесос

Категория продукта Влажные & сухой пылесос, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Влажные & сухой пылесос, Промышленный пылесос мокрой и сухой поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мокрый сухой пылесос R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Ручка с пылесосом

Модель : ZJ8229D

Rechargeable lithium battery vacuum cleaner with mop function DC14.8V-22.2V voltage as ,( 56712077,220V-240V,100-120V input on adaptor) Electrical turbo brush with LED light Two speed control: fast speed & ECO speed vacuum: 7-

  Нажмите для Деталей
Самый новый беспроводной пылесос для дома

Модель : ZJ8230D

1. 4 в 1 вакууме и ручке & Mop & Led 2. Литиевая батарея с высокой мощностью 3. Мокрая и сухая емкость для воды 4. С 2 скоростями: ECO и высокая скорость 5. Электрическая щетка со светодиодной подсветкой 6. Съемный аккумулятор можно заряжать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
пылесборник

Модель : ZJ2008

Модель ZJ2008. В этом стиле есть несколько цветов. Вы можете выбрать любого, кого хотите. Этот очиститель вауума представляет собой сухой и влажный пылесос с двойным назначением. Его многослойный фильтр может избежать второго загрязнения. Он также...

  Нажмите для Деталей
влажный и сухой серый пылесос

Модель : ZJ2013

Модель ZJ2013. В этом стиле есть несколько цветов. Теперь я представлю вам серое. Этот пылесос - это своего рода пылесос с ультратонким воздушным фильтром. Таким образом, он может защитить окружающую среду. Этот пылесос красив и хорошего качества....

  Нажмите для Деталей
пылесос с фильтром водяного фильтра

Модель : ZJ2008

Модель ZJ2008. В этом стиле есть несколько цветов. Вы можете выбрать любого, кого хотите. Это мокрый и сухой пылесос. Это также пылесос с фильтром для водяного фильтра. Его тело - это стиль канистры и многонаправленная канистра, которую легко...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Влажные & сухой пылесос Поставщики

Этот вид мокрой и сухой пылесос. Так же, как предполагает его название, он может использовать не только в влажном месте, но и в сухом месте. Его функция будет власть. В этом стиле есть пылесос, который очень особенное, он имеет щелевую насадку, поэтому он может cleanr более тщательно. Надеюсь, вам понравится это, теперь давайте видеть некоторые фотографии удар.

2008x

2026x

2035x

2013x

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Wet&Dry Vacuum Cleaner, Industrial Wet And Dry Vacuum Cleaner, Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Wet&Dry Vacuum Cleaner, Industrial Wet And Dry Vacuum Cleaner, Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner
Home > Products > Vacuum Cleaner > Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner

Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wet&Dry Vacuum Cleaner, Industrial Wet And Dry Vacuum Cleaner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Handle with Mop Function Vacuum Cleaner
Handle with Mop Function Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8229D

Rechargeable lithium battery vacuum cleaner with mop function DC14.8V-22.2V voltage as ,( 56712077,220V-240V,100-120V input on adaptor) Electrical turbo brush with LED light Two speed control: fast speed & ECO speed vacuum: 7-

China Wet&Dry Vacuum Cleaner of with CE
Newest Cordless Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean
Newest Cordless Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean

Model No. : ZJ8230D

1. 4 in 1 vacuum & handle & Mop & Led 2. Lithium battery with high power 3. Wet & dry with water tank 4. With 2 speed: ECO & high speed 5. Electrical brush with Led light 6. Detachable battery can be charged alone 7. With wall...

China Manufacturer of Industrial Wet And Dry Vacuum Cleaner
wet and dry gray vacuum cleaner
wet and dry gray vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2013

The model is ZJ2013. There are some colors in this style. Now I will introduce the gray one for you. This vacuum cleaner is a kind of vacuum cleaner that has ultra fine air filter. So it can protect the environment. This vacuum cleaner is beautiful...

Customized Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner Made in China
gray water filter drum vacuum cleaner
gray water filter drum vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2008

The model is ZJ2008. There are some colors in this style. You can choose anyone you like. This vauum cleaner is a dry and wet dual purpose vacuum cleaner. Its multi-layer filter can avoid second pollution. It also has complete accessories for...

Professional Manufacturer of Wet&Dry Vacuum Cleaner
green water filter drum vacuum cleaner
green water filter drum vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2008

The model is ZJ2008. There are some colors in this style. You can choose anyone you like. This one is a wet and dry vacuum cleaner. It is also a water filter drum vacuum cleaner. Its body is canister style and multi-directional canister is easy to...

China Supplier of Industrial Wet And Dry Vacuum Cleaner

China Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

This kind is wet and dry Vacuum Cleaner. Just as its name implies,it can use not only in wet place,but also in dry place. Its function will be power. In this style,there is a vacuum cleaner that is very special,it has crevice nozzle,so it can cleanr more thoroughly. Hope you will like it,now let's see some pictures blow.

2008x

2026x

2035x

2013x

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?