Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Другие рынки , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Аккумуляторная пылесос,Перезаряжаемые автомобильный пылесос,Беспроводная аккумуляторная пылесос,Аккумуляторная Вертикальный пылесос
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Аккумуляторная пылесос,Перезаряжаемые автомобильный пылесос,Беспроводная аккумуляторная пылесос,Аккумуляторная Вертикальный пылесос
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пылесос > Аккумуляторная пылесос

Аккумуляторная пылесос

Категория продукта Аккумуляторная пылесос, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Аккумуляторная пылесос, Перезаряжаемые автомобильный пылесос поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Беспроводная аккумуляторная пылесос R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Новая аккумуляторная пылесос

Модель : ZJ8218D

Модель является ZJ8218D. Это является новый стиль в reahargeable пылесос. Это не только красиво, но и лучшую производительность. Это 4 в 1 портативный пылесос. Так что это очень проста в использовании. Если только пылесос заполнен с электрическим,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
перезаряжаемые сухой пылесос только

Модель : ZJ2025

Модель-ZJ2025. Этот пылесос является уникальным. Он имеет свет с самим собой. Вы можете очистить везде, что вы не можете ясно видеть светом. Это одно не только аккумуляторная пылесос, но также является портативный пылесос. Так что это очень легкий и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мокрый сухой мешках пылесоса

Модель : ZJ2026

Модель-ZJ2026. Это одно это не только влажной и сухой пылесос, но и аккумуляторная пылесос. Он имеет зарядное устройство с категории Многофункциональные, поэтому мы можем хранить легче. Хотя это базовая конфигурация, она имеет полный аксессуары. Так...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Роллинг удобный пылесос

Модель : ZJ2035

Модель-ZJ2035. Это rechargeable пылесос. Он может быть использован в мокрой и сухой. Этот пылесос имеет специальные один с электрической турбощетки. Когда вы очистите мусор на полу, он будет более быстро. Это также пылесос с с Щелевая насадка и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Аккумуляторная пылесос Поставщики

Аккумуляторная пылесос также является портативный пылесос. Некоторые перезаряжаемые пылесос имеет зарядное устройство с категории Многофункциональные, поэтому мы можем хранить легче. Хотя базовая конфигурация, она имеет полный аксессуары. Так что вы можете использовать в любых местах. Его основной конфигурации батарея NI-CD (1200MAH), но если вы хотите изменить, это разрешено. Можно изменить на NI-HI аккумулятор или батарея. Если заменить аккумулятор будет меняться Цена единицы, тоже. Поэтому следует четко. Теперь я покажу вам несколько фотографий о перезаряжаемые пылесос.

2026x

2035x

8209Dx

8218Dx

2025x

2012x

2049x

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner, Rechargeable Car Vacuum Cleaner, Cordless Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner, Rechargeable Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner, Rechargeable Car Vacuum Cleaner, Cordless Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner, Rechargeable Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Home > Products > Vacuum Cleaner > Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner

Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner, Rechargeable Car Vacuum Cleaner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cordless Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
New rechargeable vacuum cleaner
New rechargeable vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8218D

The model is ZJ8218D. This one is a new style in the reahargeable vacuum cleaner. It is not only beautiful,but also the better performance. It is a 4 in 1 portable vacuum cleaner. So it is very easy to use. If only the vacuum cleaner is filled with...

China Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner of with CE
rechargeable dry only vacuum cleaner
rechargeable dry only vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2025

The model is ZJ2025. This vacuum cleaner is a unique one. It has light with itself. You can clean anywhere that you can't see clearly with light. This one is not only a rechargeable vacuum cleaner,but also is a handheld vacuum cleaner. So it's very...

China Manufacturer of Rechargeable Car Vacuum Cleaner
wet dry bagged vacuum cleaner
wet dry bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2026

The model is ZJ2026. This one is not only a wet and dry vacuum cleaner,but also a rechargeable vacuum cleaner. It has charger base with multifunction,so we can store easier. Although it is basic configuration,it has complete accessories. So you can...

Customized Cordless Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner Made in China
silver vacuum cleaner with permanent washable filter bag
silver vacuum cleaner with permanent washable filter bag

Model No. : ZJ2012

The model is ZJ2012. This one is not only a dry vacuum cleaner,but also a rechargeable vacuum cleaner. It has charger base with multifunction,so we can store easier. Although it is basic configuration,it has complete accessories. So you can use in...

Professional Manufacturer of Rechargeable Upright Vacuum Cleaner
rolling handy vacuum cleaner
rolling handy vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2035

The model is ZJ2035. It is a rechargeable vacuum cleaner. It can be used in wet and dry. This vacuum cleaner is a speial one with electric turbo brush. When you clean the rubbish on the floor,it will be more quickly. It also is a vacuum cleaner with...

China Supplier of Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner
lightweight dry vacuum cleaner
lightweight dry vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2049

The model is ZJ2049. This one is a dry and lightweight vacuum cleaner. It is easy to use and clearly clean. It is a vacuum cleaner with complete with accessories and charger. Its basic configuration's battery is NI-CD(1200MAH),but if you want to...

Expert Manufacturer of Rechargeable Car Vacuum Cleaner

China Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

Rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner is also a Handheld Vacuum Cleaner. Some rechargeable Vacuum Cleaner has charger base with multifunction,so we can store easier. Although it is basic configuration,it has complete accessories. So you can use in any places. Its basic configuration's battery is NI-CD(1200MAH),but if you want to change,it is allowed. You can change to NI-HI battery or battery pack. If the battery is Replaced,the unit price will change,too. So please consider clearly. Now I will show you some pictures about rechargeable vacuum cleaner.

2026x

2035x

8209Dx

8218Dx

2025x

2012x

2049x

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?