Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Другие рынки , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Расширение трубки,Шланг в сборе,Телескопическая трубка,Вставка трубы
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Расширение трубки,Шланг в сборе,Телескопическая трубка,Вставка трубы
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Прочие аксессуары

Прочие аксессуары

Категория продукта Прочие аксессуары, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Расширение трубки, Шланг в сборе поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Телескопическая трубка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
черный и Серебряный шланг в сборе

Модель : hose assembly

Сборка шланг является широко уезда в пылесосе. Долговечность шланг является очень важный аксессуар для пылесоса. Мини-длина – 1500 мм, если вы хотите больше, он также может быть сделано. Его диаметр составляет 32 или 35 мм, вы можете выбрать, что...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Телескопическая трубка из нержавеющей стали

Модель : stainless steel telescopic tube

Телескопическая трубка из нержавеющей стали является своего рода трубки. Удобная и удобная телескопическая трубка может удлинить и сократить свободно. При очистке дома, вы можете flex свободы. Полностью нержавеющий трубка является вид труб, которые...

  Нажмите для Деталей
длинная и узкая щелевая насадка

Модель : crevice nozzle

Щелевая насадка аксессуар vauum чище. Это очень полезный аксессуар. Он может очистить щелевая пыль везде. При грязные клавиатуры, щелевую насадку можно использовать для его очистки. Это сделает вас очень легко. Щелевая насадка используется также в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Трубы пластиковые вставки

Модель : plastic insert tubes

Трубы пластиковые вставки являются также пылесос в трубы. Они могут свободу собраний. При очистке номер или слово, их можно свободно использовать. Длина их мини-440 мм, они имеют две палочки, эти две палочки являются все же. Можно сделать эти две...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Трубы металлические вставки

Модель : metal insert tubes

Металлическая вставка трубы также являются пылесос в трубы. Они могут свободу собраний. При очистке номер или слово, их можно свободно использовать. Они также нержавеющих труб, тоже. Поэтому его можно использовать для долгое время. Длина их мини-440...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Металлическая телескопическая трубка

Модель : metal telescopic tube

Металлическая телескопическая трубка является своего рода трубки. Он может удлинить и сократить свободно. Когда вы очистить дом, вы можете свободы flex. Это своего рода нержавеющих труб, поэтому его полезной жизни будет очень больше. Его длина может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Прочие аксессуары Поставщики

Это другие аксессуары. Они имеют функцию соответственно. Они являются незаменимыми. Я представит свои соответствующие функции позже, пожалуйста, подождите минуту. Эти аксессуары очень полезны, нельзя использовать пылесос без них. Эти аксессуары будут пусть ваш дом более чистой и дать вам более благоприятных условий жизни. Тогда дети будут расти более здоровыми. Поэтому пожалуйста, выберите их пылесосы. Ваше удовлетворение является нашей мотивацией., надеюсь, вам понравится это. Теперь давайте посмотрим, некоторые фотографии из этих аксессуаров удар.

78

910

1112



Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Extension Tube, Hose Assembly, Telescopic Tube, Insert Tubes
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Extension Tube, Hose Assembly, Telescopic Tube, Insert Tubes
Home > Products > Other Accessories

Other Accessories

Product categories of Other Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Extension Tube, Hose Assembly suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Telescopic Tube R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
black and silver hose assembly
black and silver hose assembly

Model No. : hose assembly

Hose assembly is widely uesd in vacuum cleaner. Durability Hose Assembly is a very important accessory for vacuum cleaner. Its mini length is 1500mm,if you want longer,it also can be done. Its diameter is 32mm or 35mm,you can choose what you need....

China Extension Tube of with CE
stainless steel telescopic tube
stainless steel telescopic tube

Model No. : stainless steel telescopic tube

Stainless steel telescopic tube is a kind of tube. Handy And Convenient Telescopic Tube can lengthen and shorten freely. When you clean the house,you can freeness flex. Completely Rustless Tube is a kind of tubes that are entirely rusting,so its...

China Manufacturer of Hose Assembly
plastic insert tubes
plastic insert tubes

Model No. : plastic insert tubes

Plastic insert tubes are also vacuum cleaner's tubes. They can freedom of assembly. When you clean the room or floor,you can use them freely. Their mini length are 440mm,they have two sticks,these two sticks are all the same. These two sticks'...

Customized Telescopic Tube Made in China
metal telescopic tube
metal telescopic tube

Model No. : metal telescopic tube

Metal telescopic tube is a kind of tubes. It can lengthen and shorten freely. When you clean the house,you can freeness flex. This is a kind of rustless tubes,so its useful life will be very longer. Its length can be from 440mm to 700mm,you can...

Professional Manufacturer of Insert Tubes
metal insert tubes
metal insert tubes

Model No. : metal insert tubes

Metal insert tubes are also vacuum cleaner's tubes. They can freedom of assembly. When you clean the room or floor,you can use them freely. They're also rustless tubes,too. So you can use it for a long time. Their mini length are 440mm,they have two...

China Supplier of Extension Tube
long and narrow crevice nozzle
long and narrow crevice nozzle

Model No. : crevice nozzle

Crevice Nozzle a accessory of the vauum cleaner. It is a very useful accessory. It can clean the crevice dust everywhere. When your keyboard is dirty,you can use the crevice nozzle to clean it. That will make you very effortlessly. Crevice nozzle is...

Expert Manufacturer of Hose Assembly

China Other Accessories Suppliers

These are other assessories. They have the function of the respective. They are indispensable. I will introduce their respective function later,please wait a moment. These assessories are very useful,you can't use the Vacuum Cleaner without them. These accessories will let your house more clean and give you a better living environment. Then babies will grow more healthy. So please choose them with Vacuum Cleaners. Your satisfaction is our motivation.,hope you like it. Now let's see some pictures of these accessories blow.

78

910

1112



Copyright © 2018 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?