Firmendetails
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Andere Märkte , Afrika , Amerikas
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Verlängerungsrohr,Schlauchleitung,Teleskoprohr,Fügen Sie Rohre
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Verlängerungsrohr,Schlauchleitung,Teleskoprohr,Fügen Sie Rohre
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Sonstiges Zubehör

Sonstiges Zubehör

Produktkategorie von Sonstiges Zubehör, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Verlängerungsrohr , Schlauchleitung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Teleskoprohr R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Schwarz und Silber Schlauchleitung

Modell : hose assembly

Schlauchleitung ist weit Uesd in Staubsauger. Haltbarkeit-Schlauchleitung ist ein sehr wichtiges Accessoire für Staubsauger. Seine Mini-Länge beträgt 1500mm, wenn Sie mehr wollen, es kann auch vorgenommen werden. Sein Durchmesser beträgt 32mm oder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Edelstahl-Teleskoprohr

Modell : stainless steel telescopic tube

Edelstahl-Teleskoprohr ist eine Art von Rohr. Praktisch und bequem Teleskoprohr kann verlängern und verkürzen frei. Wenn Sie das Haus zu reinigen, können Sie Freiheit Flex. Völlig ist angeschliffene Rohr eine Art von Rohren, die völlig rosten sind,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
lange und schmale Fugendüse

Modell : crevice nozzle

Fugendüse ein Accessoire der Vauum Reiniger. Es ist ein sehr nützliches Zubehör. Es kann den Spalt Staub überall sauber. Wenn Ihre Tastatur verschmutzt ist, können Sie die Fugendüse um zu reinigen. Das machen Sie sehr mühelos. Fugendüse wird auch im...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoffeinsatz Rohre

Modell : plastic insert tubes

Kunststoffeinsatz Schläuche sind auch die Staubsauger Rohre. Sie können die Freiheit der Versammlung. Wenn Sie das Zimmer oder auf dem Boden reinigen, können Sie sie frei. Ihre Mini-Länge sind 440mm, sie haben zwei Stöcke, diese zwei Stöcke sind...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall-Insert Röhrchen

Modell : metal insert tubes

Metall-Insert Röhrchen sind auch der Staubsauger Rohre. Sie können die Freiheit der Versammlung. Wenn Sie das Zimmer oder auf dem Boden reinigen, können Sie sie frei. Sie sind auch Rostfrei Rohre. Sie können es für eine lange Zeit. Ihre Mini-Länge...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall-Teleskoprohr

Modell : metal telescopic tube

Metall-Teleskoprohr ist eine Art von Rohren. Es kann zu verlängern und verkürzen frei. Wenn Sie das Haus reinigen, können Sie Flex Mahlgrad. Dies ist eine Art von rostfreier Rohre, so dass dessen Nutzungsdauer sehr länger werden. Seine Länge von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Sonstiges Zubehör Lieferanten

Dies sind andere Geschenkvorschläge. Sie haben die Funktion des jeweiligen. Sie sind unverzichtbar. Ich werde ihre jeweilige Funktion später, bitte warten Sie einen Moment. Diese Zugbegrenzer sind sehr nützlich, Sie können den Staubsauger ohne sie nicht verwenden. Diese Accessoires lassen Ihr Haus mehr reinigen und geben Ihnen eine bessere Umwelt. Dann werden Babys mehr gesund wachsen. So wählen Sie diese bitte mit Staubsauger. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Motivation., hoffe es gefällt euch. Jetzt sehen wir einige Bilder von dieser Zubehör-Schlag.

78

910

1112



Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Extension Tube, Hose Assembly, Telescopic Tube, Insert Tubes
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Extension Tube, Hose Assembly, Telescopic Tube, Insert Tubes
Home > Products > Other Accessories

Other Accessories

Product categories of Other Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Extension Tube, Hose Assembly suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Telescopic Tube R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
black and silver hose assembly
black and silver hose assembly

Model No. : hose assembly

Hose assembly is widely uesd in vacuum cleaner. Durability Hose Assembly is a very important accessory for vacuum cleaner. Its mini length is 1500mm,if you want longer,it also can be done. Its diameter is 32mm or 35mm,you can choose what you need....

China Extension Tube of with CE
stainless steel telescopic tube
stainless steel telescopic tube

Model No. : stainless steel telescopic tube

Stainless steel telescopic tube is a kind of tube. Handy And Convenient Telescopic Tube can lengthen and shorten freely. When you clean the house,you can freeness flex. Completely Rustless Tube is a kind of tubes that are entirely rusting,so its...

China Manufacturer of Hose Assembly
plastic insert tubes
plastic insert tubes

Model No. : plastic insert tubes

Plastic insert tubes are also vacuum cleaner's tubes. They can freedom of assembly. When you clean the room or floor,you can use them freely. Their mini length are 440mm,they have two sticks,these two sticks are all the same. These two sticks'...

Customized Telescopic Tube Made in China
metal telescopic tube
metal telescopic tube

Model No. : metal telescopic tube

Metal telescopic tube is a kind of tubes. It can lengthen and shorten freely. When you clean the house,you can freeness flex. This is a kind of rustless tubes,so its useful life will be very longer. Its length can be from 440mm to 700mm,you can...

Professional Manufacturer of Insert Tubes
metal insert tubes
metal insert tubes

Model No. : metal insert tubes

Metal insert tubes are also vacuum cleaner's tubes. They can freedom of assembly. When you clean the room or floor,you can use them freely. They're also rustless tubes,too. So you can use it for a long time. Their mini length are 440mm,they have two...

China Supplier of Extension Tube
long and narrow crevice nozzle
long and narrow crevice nozzle

Model No. : crevice nozzle

Crevice Nozzle a accessory of the vauum cleaner. It is a very useful accessory. It can clean the crevice dust everywhere. When your keyboard is dirty,you can use the crevice nozzle to clean it. That will make you very effortlessly. Crevice nozzle is...

Expert Manufacturer of Hose Assembly

China Other Accessories Suppliers

These are other assessories. They have the function of the respective. They are indispensable. I will introduce their respective function later,please wait a moment. These assessories are very useful,you can't use the Vacuum Cleaner without them. These accessories will let your house more clean and give you a better living environment. Then babies will grow more healthy. So please choose them with Vacuum Cleaners. Your satisfaction is our motivation.,hope you like it. Now let's see some pictures of these accessories blow.

78

910

1112



Copyright © 2018 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?