Détails de la société
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Asie , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Autres marchés , Afrique , Amériques
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • La description:Aspirateur silencieux,Nouveau modèle d’aspirateur
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Aspirateur silencieux,Nouveau modèle d’aspirateur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Aspirateur > Nouveau modèle d’aspirateur

Nouveau modèle d’aspirateur

Catégorie de produit de Nouveau modèle d’aspirateur, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Aspirateur silencieux, Nouveau modèle d’aspirateur fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Nouveau modèle d’aspirateur R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Aspirateur ensaché super silencieux

Modèle : ZJX8206A

Le modèle est ZJX8206A. Il y a une place unique dans ce style qui est super silencieux. ZJX8206A est un aspirateur super silencieux. Ce qui est super silencieux. C’est qu’il n’ya presque pas de bruit. Le ZJX8206A est également un aspirateur 2 en 1....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Aspirateur rouge super silencieux 2 en 1

Modèle : ZJX8206A

Le modèle est ZJX8206A. Il y a une place unique dans ce style qui est super silencieux. Il y a quelques couleurs dans ce style. Vous pouvez choisir la couleur que nous avons, nous allons produire pour vous. Celui-ci est rouge. Celui-ci est un...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Afficheur Led Super Silent 2 En 1 Aspirateur

Modèle : ZJX8206A

Le modèle est ZJX8206A. Il y a une place unique dans ce style qui est super silencieux. Il y a quelques couleurs dans ce style. Vous pouvez choisir la couleur que nous avons, nous allons produire pour vous. Celui-ci est noir mat. Celui-ci est un...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Aspirateur à main avec batterie au lithium

Modèle : ZJ8231

Le modèle s'appelle ZJ2054. Il s'agit de notre nouveau modèle. Il y a quelques points lumineux dans ce modèle. Par exemple, batterie au lithium à haute puissance, poignée repliable, manche et poignée sans fil les plus légers 2 en 1, etc....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Aspirateur à main à batterie au lithium

Modèle : ZJ8231

Le modèle s'appelle ZJ2054. Il s'agit de notre nouveau modèle. Il y a quelques points lumineux dans ce modèle. Par exemple, batterie au lithium à haute puissance, poignée repliable, manche et poignée sans fil les plus légers 2 en 1, etc....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
4 en 1 autocollant portable nouvel aspirateur

Modèle : ZJ8228

Le modèle est ZJ8228. ZJ8228 est un nouvel aspirateur à cordon à main. L'aspirateur autocollant à cordon portatif est non seulement léger et pratique, mais aussi l'aspiration est forte. C'est un aspirateur très magique. Il a quatre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Multi-cyclonique meilleur aspirateur sans sac

Modèle : ZJX8216

Le modèle est ZJX8216. Celui-ci est notre nouveau modèle, son filtre multi-cyclonique est sa lightspot. Celui-ci est un aspirateur sans sac cyclone. C’est prématurément un aspirateur cyclone toujours avec force. Son efficacité de nettoyage est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Multi-cyclonique aspirateur filtre rouge

Modèle : ZJX8216

Le modèle est ZJX8216. Celui-ci est notre nouveau modèle, son filtre multi-cyclonique est sa lightspot. Celui-ci est un aspirateur sans sac cyclone. C’est prématurément un aspirateur cyclone toujours avec force. Son efficacité de nettoyage est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Nouvel aspirateur bleu avec filtre multi-cyclonique

Modèle : ZJX8217

Le modèle est ZJX8217. Celui-ci est un nouveau style avec look exceptionnel. Donc je pense qu’il va être apprécié par de nombreux clients. Celui-ci est le meilleur cleanerl aspirateur sans sac. Son système de cyclone est multi-cyclonique filtre. Son...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Nouvel or aspirateur avec filtre multi-cyclonique

Modèle : ZJX8217

Le modèle est ZJX8217. Celui-ci est un nouveau style avec look exceptionnel. Donc je pense qu’il va être apprécié par de nombreux clients. Celui-ci est le meilleur cleanerl aspirateur sans sac. Son système de cyclone est multi-cyclonique filtre. Son...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Aspirateur avec filtre Multi-cyclonique

Modèle : ZJX8216

Le modèle est ZJX8216. Celui-ci est notre nouveau modèle, son filtre multi-cyclonique est sa lightspot. Celui-ci est un aspirateur sans sac cyclone. C’est prématurément un aspirateur cyclone toujours avec force. Son efficacité de nettoyage est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Filtre multi-cyclonique-aspirateur

Modèle : ZJX8216

Le modèle est ZJX8216. Celui-ci est notre nouveau modèle, son filtre multi-cyclonique est sa lightspot. Celui-ci est un aspirateur sans sac cyclone. C’est prématurément un aspirateur cyclone toujours avec force. Son efficacité de nettoyage est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Filtre multi-cyclonique-aspirateur

Modèle : ZJX8217

Le modèle est ZJX8217. Super silencieux One est un nouveau style avec le meilleur aspirateur. Donc je pense qu’il va être apprécié par de nombreux clients. Celui-ci est de couleurs vives et belles. Son système de cyclone est multi-cyclonique filtre....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Nouveau modèle d’aspirateur Fournisseurs

Ces sont nos nouveaux modèles. Il y a des couleurs différentes en elle. Vous pouvez choisir ce dont vous avez besoin. Un aspirateur silencieux, il n’y a presque pas de bruit. Deux sont multi-cyclonique aspirateur avec bac à poussière transparent. Un autre est un nouveau modèle, c’est un aspirateur avec bâton et poignée. Son beurre est pile au Lithium, donc ça peut marcher plus de temps. Ces quatre aspirateurs sont dotées de fonctions très utiles, espoir alors vous aimerez les.

ZJX8217

ZJX8211A

ZJX8206A

ZJX2054

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner, New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner, New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Home > Products > Vacuum Cleaner > New Model Vacuum Cleaner

New Model Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of New Model Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner, New Model Vacuum Cleaner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of New Model Vacuum Cleaner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Super Silent Bagged Vacuum Cleaner
Super Silent Bagged Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206A

The model is ZJX8206A. There is a unique place in this style that is super silent. ZJX8206A is a super silent vacuum cleaner. What is super silent.that is there is almost no noise. ZJX8206A is also a 2 in 1 vacuum cleaner. What is 2 in 1,that is...

China Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner of with CE
Super Silent 2 In 1 Red Vacuum Cleaner
Super Silent 2 In 1 Red Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206A

The model is ZJX8206A. There is a unique place in this style that is super silent. There are some colors in this style. You can choose the color what we have,we will product for you. This one is red. This one is a super silent vacuum cleaner. What...

China Manufacturer of New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Super Silent Led Display 2 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner
Super Silent Led Display 2 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206A

The model is ZJX8206A. There is a unique place in this style that is super silent. There are some colors in this style. You can choose the color what we have,we will product for you. This one is Matte Black. This one is a super silent vacuum...

Customized Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner Made in China
Lithium Battery Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Lithium Battery Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8231

The model is ZJ2054.This is our new model. There are some lightspots in this model. For example,lithium battery with high power,folding handle,lightest 2 in 1 cordless stick and handle,and so on. When battery in full charge,the indicator light will...

Professional Manufacturer of New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Handheld Vacuum Cleaner With Lithium Battery
Handheld Vacuum Cleaner With Lithium Battery

Model No. : ZJ8231

The model is ZJ2054.This is our new model. There are some lightspots in this model. For example,lithium battery with high power,folding handle,lightest 2 in 1 cordless stick and handle,and so on. When battery in full charge,the indicator light will...

China Supplier of Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner
4 in 1 handheld sticker new vacuum cleaner
4 in 1 handheld sticker new vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8228

The model is ZJ8228. ZJ8228 is a handheld corded sticker new vacuum cleaner. Handheld corded sticker vacuum cleaner is not only light weight and convenient,but also the suction is strong. This is a very magical vacuum cleaner. It has four functions....

Expert Manufacturer of New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Golden multi-cyclonic filter vacuum cleaner
Golden multi-cyclonic filter vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8217

The model is ZJX8217. Super Silent One is a new style with best bagless vacuum cleaner. So I think it will be liked by many customers. This one is bright-colored and beautiful. Its cyclone system is multi-cyclonic filter. Its dust cup is transparent...

Competitive Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner China Manufacturer
New golden vacuum cleaner with multi-cyclonic filter
New golden vacuum cleaner with multi-cyclonic filter

Model No. : ZJX8217

The model is ZJX8217. This one is a new style with outstanding look. So I think it will be liked by many customers. This one is the best bagless vacuum cleanerl. Its cyclone system is multi-cyclonic filter. Its dust cup is transparent dust...

High Quality New Model Vacuum Cleaner China Manufacturer
New blue vacuum cleaner with multi-cyclonic filter
New blue vacuum cleaner with multi-cyclonic filter

Model No. : ZJX8217

The model is ZJX8217. This one is a new style with outstanding look. So I think it will be liked by many customers. This one is the best bagless vacuum cleanerl. Its cyclone system is multi-cyclonic filter. Its dust cup is transparent dust...

China Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner Supplier
Red multi-cyclonic Filter Vacuum Cleaner
Red multi-cyclonic Filter Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8216

The model is ZJX8216. This one is our new model,its multi-cyclonic filter is its lightspot.This one is a cyclone and bagless vacuum cleaner. It is turely a cyclone vacuum cleaner always with strong power. Its cleaning efficiency is always high. Its...

China Factory of New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Multi-cyclonic Filter Vacuum Cleaner
Multi-cyclonic Filter Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8216

The model is ZJX8216. This one is our new model,its multi-cyclonic filter is its lightspot.This one is a cyclone and bagless vacuum cleaner. It is turely a cyclone vacuum cleaner always with strong power. Its cleaning efficiency is always high. Its...

Multi-cyclonic Best Bagless Vacuum Cleaner
Multi-cyclonic Best Bagless Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8216

The model is ZJX8216. This one is our new model,its multi-cyclonic filter is its lightspot.This one is a cyclone and bagless vacuum cleaner. It is turely a cyclone vacuum cleaner always with strong power. Its cleaning efficiency is always high. Its...

Vacuum Cleaner With Multi-cyclonic Filter
Vacuum Cleaner With Multi-cyclonic Filter

Model No. : ZJX8216

The model is ZJX8216. This one is our new model,its multi-cyclonic filter is its lightspot.This one is a cyclone and bagless vacuum cleaner. It is turely a cyclone vacuum cleaner always with strong power. Its cleaning efficiency is always high. Its...

China New Model Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

These ones are our new models. There are some different colors in it. You can choose what you need. One is Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner,there is almost no noise. Two are multi-cyclonic Vacuum Cleaner with transparent dust container. Another one is a new model,it's a vacuum cleaner with stick and handle. Its buttery is Lithium battery,so it can work more time. These four Vacuum Cleaners are all with very useful functions,so hope you will like them.

ZJX8217

ZJX8211A

ZJX8206A

ZJX2054

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?