Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Другие рынки , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Супер тихий пылесос,Новая модель пылесос
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Супер тихий пылесос,Новая модель пылесос
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пылесос > Новая модель пылесос

Новая модель пылесос

Категория продукта Новая модель пылесос, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Супер тихий пылесос, Новая модель пылесос поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Новая модель пылесос R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Супер бесшумный мешковый пылесос

Модель : ZJX8206A

Модель ZJX8206A. В этом стиле есть уникальное место, которое очень тихо. ZJX8206A - это бесшумный пылесос. Что такое супер молчание. Это почти нет шума. ZJX8206A также является пылесосом 2 в 1. Что такое 2 в 1, это двухцилиндровый циклон и мешок для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Super Silent 2 в 1 красном пылесосе

Модель : ZJX8206A

Модель ZJX8206A. В этом стиле есть уникальное место, которое очень тихо. В этом стиле есть несколько цветов. Вы можете выбрать цвет, который у нас есть, мы будем продуктом для вас. Этот красный. Это супер-бесшумный пылесос. Что такое супер молчание....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Super Silent Led Display 2 In 1 Пылесос

Модель : ZJX8206A

Модель ZJX8206A. В этом стиле есть уникальное место, которое очень тихо. В этом стиле есть несколько цветов. Вы можете выбрать цвет, который у нас есть, мы будем продуктом для вас. Это матовый черный. Это супер-бесшумный пылесос. Что такое супер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ручной пылесос с литиевой батареей

Модель : ZJ8231

Модель ZJ2054.Это наша новая модель. В этой модели есть несколько огней. Например, литиевая батарея с высокой мощностью, складная ручка, самая легкая 2 в 1 беспроводной ручке и ручке и так далее. Когда аккумулятор полностью заряжен, индикатор...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ручной пылесос с литиевой батареей

Модель : ZJ8231

Модель ZJ2054.Это наша новая модель. В этой модели есть несколько огней. Например, литиевая батарея с высокой мощностью, складная ручка, самая легкая 2 в 1 беспроводной ручке и ручке и так далее. Когда аккумулятор полностью заряжен, индикатор...

  Нажмите для Деталей
4 в 1 ручная наклейка новый пылесос

Модель : ZJ8228

Модель ZJ8228. ZJ8228 - это новый пылесос с переносной наклейкой. Пылесос с ручным переносным стикером не только легкий и удобный, но и сильный всасывающий. Это очень волшебный пылесос. Он имеет четыре функции. Есть вакуум, удар, ручка и палка. Так...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Multi циклонической лучший Bagless пылесос

Модель : ZJX8216

Модель является ZJX8216. Это наша новая модель, multi циклонный фильтр является его lightspot. Это является циклон и bagless пылесос. Это turely циклон пылесос всегда с сильной властью. Его эффективность очистки всегда высока. Его система фильтрации...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красный multi циклонный пылесос фильтр

Модель : ZJX8216

Модель является ZJX8216. Это наша новая модель, multi циклонный фильтр является его lightspot. Это является циклон и bagless пылесос. Это turely циклон пылесос всегда с сильной властью. Его эффективность очистки всегда высока. Его система фильтрации...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый синий пылесос с multi циклонный фильтр

Модель : ZJX8217

Модель является ZJX8217. Это является новый стиль с выдающимся взглядом. Поэтому я думаю, что это будет нравиться много клиентов. Это-лучший bagless вакуум cleanerl. Циклонная система является multi циклонный фильтр. Пылезащитная крышка является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый золотой пылесос с фильтром multi вихревой

Модель : ZJX8217

Модель является ZJX8217. Это является новый стиль с выдающимся взглядом. Поэтому я думаю, что это будет нравиться много клиентов. Это-лучший bagless вакуум cleanerl. Циклонная система является multi циклонный фильтр. Пылезащитная крышка является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пылесос с Multi циклонный фильтр

Модель : ZJX8216

Модель является ZJX8216. Это наша новая модель, multi циклонный фильтр является его lightspot. Это является циклон и bagless пылесос. Это turely циклон пылесос всегда с сильной властью. Его эффективность очистки всегда высока. Его система фильтрации...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Multi циклонный фильтр пылесос

Модель : ZJX8216

Модель является ZJX8216. Это наша новая модель, multi циклонный фильтр является его lightspot. Это является циклон и bagless пылесос. Это turely циклон пылесос всегда с сильной властью. Его эффективность очистки всегда высока. Его система фильтрации...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Золотой фильтр multi циклонической пылесос

Модель : ZJX8217

Модель является ZJX8217. Super Silent One является новый стиль с лучший bagless пылесос. Поэтому я думаю, что это будет нравиться много клиентов. Это яркие и красивые. Циклонная система является multi циклонный фильтр. Пылезащитная крышка является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Новая модель пылесос Поставщики

Эти из них являются наши новые модели. В нем есть несколько разных цветов. Вы можете выбрать, что вам нужно. Один супер тихий пылесос, нет почти никакого шума. Два являются multi циклонный пылесос с контейнером прозрачной пыли. Еще одна новая модель, это пылесос с палкой и ручкой. Ее кладовая является литиевая батарея, поэтому он может работать больше времени. Эти четыре пылесосы, все с очень полезными функциями, так что надеюсь, вам понравится их.

ZJX8217

ZJX8211A

ZJX8206A

ZJX2054

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner, New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner, New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Home > Products > Vacuum Cleaner > New Model Vacuum Cleaner

New Model Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of New Model Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner, New Model Vacuum Cleaner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of New Model Vacuum Cleaner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Super Silent Bagged Vacuum Cleaner
Super Silent Bagged Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206A

The model is ZJX8206A. There is a unique place in this style that is super silent. ZJX8206A is a super silent vacuum cleaner. What is super silent.that is there is almost no noise. ZJX8206A is also a 2 in 1 vacuum cleaner. What is 2 in 1,that is...

China Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner of with CE
Super Silent 2 In 1 Red Vacuum Cleaner
Super Silent 2 In 1 Red Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206A

The model is ZJX8206A. There is a unique place in this style that is super silent. There are some colors in this style. You can choose the color what we have,we will product for you. This one is red. This one is a super silent vacuum cleaner. What...

China Manufacturer of New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Super Silent Led Display 2 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner
Super Silent Led Display 2 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206A

The model is ZJX8206A. There is a unique place in this style that is super silent. There are some colors in this style. You can choose the color what we have,we will product for you. This one is Matte Black. This one is a super silent vacuum...

Customized Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner Made in China
Lithium Battery Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Lithium Battery Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8231

The model is ZJ2054.This is our new model. There are some lightspots in this model. For example,lithium battery with high power,folding handle,lightest 2 in 1 cordless stick and handle,and so on. When battery in full charge,the indicator light will...

Professional Manufacturer of New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Handheld Vacuum Cleaner With Lithium Battery
Handheld Vacuum Cleaner With Lithium Battery

Model No. : ZJ8231

The model is ZJ2054.This is our new model. There are some lightspots in this model. For example,lithium battery with high power,folding handle,lightest 2 in 1 cordless stick and handle,and so on. When battery in full charge,the indicator light will...

China Supplier of Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner
4 in 1 handheld sticker new vacuum cleaner
4 in 1 handheld sticker new vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8228

The model is ZJ8228. ZJ8228 is a handheld corded sticker new vacuum cleaner. Handheld corded sticker vacuum cleaner is not only light weight and convenient,but also the suction is strong. This is a very magical vacuum cleaner. It has four functions....

Expert Manufacturer of New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Golden multi-cyclonic filter vacuum cleaner
Golden multi-cyclonic filter vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8217

The model is ZJX8217. Super Silent One is a new style with best bagless vacuum cleaner. So I think it will be liked by many customers. This one is bright-colored and beautiful. Its cyclone system is multi-cyclonic filter. Its dust cup is transparent...

Competitive Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner China Manufacturer
New golden vacuum cleaner with multi-cyclonic filter
New golden vacuum cleaner with multi-cyclonic filter

Model No. : ZJX8217

The model is ZJX8217. This one is a new style with outstanding look. So I think it will be liked by many customers. This one is the best bagless vacuum cleanerl. Its cyclone system is multi-cyclonic filter. Its dust cup is transparent dust...

High Quality New Model Vacuum Cleaner China Manufacturer
New blue vacuum cleaner with multi-cyclonic filter
New blue vacuum cleaner with multi-cyclonic filter

Model No. : ZJX8217

The model is ZJX8217. This one is a new style with outstanding look. So I think it will be liked by many customers. This one is the best bagless vacuum cleanerl. Its cyclone system is multi-cyclonic filter. Its dust cup is transparent dust...

China Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner Supplier
Red multi-cyclonic Filter Vacuum Cleaner
Red multi-cyclonic Filter Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8216

The model is ZJX8216. This one is our new model,its multi-cyclonic filter is its lightspot.This one is a cyclone and bagless vacuum cleaner. It is turely a cyclone vacuum cleaner always with strong power. Its cleaning efficiency is always high. Its...

China Factory of New Model Vacuum Cleaner
Multi-cyclonic Filter Vacuum Cleaner
Multi-cyclonic Filter Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8216

The model is ZJX8216. This one is our new model,its multi-cyclonic filter is its lightspot.This one is a cyclone and bagless vacuum cleaner. It is turely a cyclone vacuum cleaner always with strong power. Its cleaning efficiency is always high. Its...

Multi-cyclonic Best Bagless Vacuum Cleaner
Multi-cyclonic Best Bagless Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8216

The model is ZJX8216. This one is our new model,its multi-cyclonic filter is its lightspot.This one is a cyclone and bagless vacuum cleaner. It is turely a cyclone vacuum cleaner always with strong power. Its cleaning efficiency is always high. Its...

Vacuum Cleaner With Multi-cyclonic Filter
Vacuum Cleaner With Multi-cyclonic Filter

Model No. : ZJX8216

The model is ZJX8216. This one is our new model,its multi-cyclonic filter is its lightspot.This one is a cyclone and bagless vacuum cleaner. It is turely a cyclone vacuum cleaner always with strong power. Its cleaning efficiency is always high. Its...

China New Model Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

These ones are our new models. There are some different colors in it. You can choose what you need. One is Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner,there is almost no noise. Two are multi-cyclonic Vacuum Cleaner with transparent dust container. Another one is a new model,it's a vacuum cleaner with stick and handle. Its buttery is Lithium battery,so it can work more time. These four Vacuum Cleaners are all with very useful functions,so hope you will like them.

ZJX8217

ZJX8211A

ZJX8206A

ZJX2054

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?