Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Другие рынки , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Портативный пылесос,Мощный портативный пылесос,Мини-пылесос,Мини портативный пылесос
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Портативный пылесос,Мощный портативный пылесос,Мини-пылесос,Мини портативный пылесос
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пылесос > Портативный пылесос

Портативный пылесос

Категория продукта Портативный пылесос, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Портативный пылесос, Мощный портативный пылесос поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мини-пылесос R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Аккумуляторная литий-ионная аккумуляторная батарея

Модель : ZJ8231D

1. 3 в 1 вакууме и ручке и палке 2. Литиевая батарея с высокой мощностью 3. Влажный и сухой с баком для воды 4. Защита аккумулятора от перезарядки 5. Защита от короткого замыкания 6. LVD-отключение низкого напряжения 7. При полной зарядке индикатор...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пылесос

Модель : ZJ8230AC

Модель ZJ8230-AC. ZJ8230-AC - это ручной пылесос с ручным наклейкой. Пылесос с ручным переносным стикером не только легкий и удобный, но и сильный всасывающий. Это очень волшебный пылесос. Он имеет четыре функции. Есть вакуум, удар, ручка и палка....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ручной пылесос для домашнего чиста

Модель : ZJ8209S

1. 3 в 1: вакуум и удар и ручка 2. Моющийся фильтр Hepa для легкой очистки 3. Действительно циклонный стиль, без мешков может всасывать 100% полный 4. Функция продувки шлангом (опция) 5. Прозрачная пылезащитная чашка 6. С ручной перемоткой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый ручной пылесос для дома

Модель : ZJ8229AC

1,3 в 1: вакуум и ручка 2. Многоциклонный фильтр с прозрачной пылесборником 3. Действительно циклонный стиль, без мешков, может всасывать 100% полный 4. Металлическая телескопическая ручка + съемная ручка 5. С ручной перемоткой шнура 6. Электрически...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пылесос для ручки и ручки для домашнего использования

Модель : ZJ8209L

1.3 в 1: удар и ручка 2.Washable фильтр HEPA для легкой очистки 3. В действительности циклонный стиль, без мешков, может всасываться на 100% 4.Металлическая палочка / съемная ручка 5.With ручной перемотчик шнура 6. Прозрачный пылесборник Power(W)...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Удобный пылесос для дома

Модель : ZJ8218S

1. 4 в 1 вакууме & удар & ручка & палка 2. Моющийся фильтр Hepa для легкой очистки 3. Реальный циклонный стиль, без мешков может всасывать 100% полностью 4. Прозрачный пылесборник 5. с плечевым ремнем 6. Много дополнительных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
портативный пылесос легкость бело зеленая

Модель : ZJ8218

Модель является ZJ8218. Это-новый портативный пылесос. Хотя это небольшой, она имеет много функций. Это 4 в 1 пылесос. Что 4 в 1, то есть вакуум, удар, ручка и ручка. Так что вы можете использовать его во многих местах, вы можете очистить,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
портативный пылесос легкость серебристо серый

Модель : ZJ8218

Модель является ZJ8218. Это-новый портативный пылесос. Хотя это небольшой, она имеет много функций. Это 4 в 1 пылесос. Что 4 в 1, то есть вакуум, удар, ручка и ручка. Так что вы можете использовать его во многих местах, вы можете очистить,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
красочные портативный пылесос

Модель : ZJ8209

Модель является ZJ8209. Этот стиль имеет много различных цветов, вы можете выбрать, кто-нибудь, что мы имеем. Это является циклон и портативный пылесос. Это сухой и циклон пылесос с высокой всасывания, он может всасывания 100% полное. Он также имеет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Шелковый Серебряный мешках пылесоса

Модель : ZJ2026

Модель-ZJ2026. Шелковый Серебряный мешках пылесоса является не только влажной и сухой пылесос, но и аккумуляторная пылесос. Это также является портативный пылесос. Он имеет зарядное устройство с категории Многофункциональные, поэтому мы можем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Портативный пылесос Поставщики

Этот стиль является портативный пылесос. Портативный пылесос является своего рода портативный пылесос. Это легко переносить и использовать. Таким образом вы можете легко использовать во многих местах. Такой пылесос также является очень красивым и полезным. Это небольшой размер и легко хранить. Этот вид пылесос также является multi Циклон отвесный пылесос для высоких увольнений, поэтому он сделает очистку более без особых усилий. Одним словом, это очень полезный пылесос, надеюсь, вам понравится его

8209x

8218x

8219x

2035x

2035Cx

8209Dx

8218Dx

2025x

2026x

2012x

2049x

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Mini Vacuum Cleaner, Mini Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Mini Vacuum Cleaner, Mini Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Home > Products > Vacuum Cleaner > Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Vacuum Cleaner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Stick Home Use Vacuum Cleaner
Stick Home Use Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8230AC

The model is ZJ8230-AC. ZJ8230-AC is a handheld corded sticker new Vacuum Cleaner. Handheld Corded Sticker Vacuum Cleaner is not only light weight and convenient,but also the suction is strong. This is a very magical vacuum cleaner. It has four...

China Handheld Vacuum Cleaner of with CE
Hand-Held Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean
Hand-Held Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean

Model No. : ZJ8209S

1. 3 in 1: vacuum & blow & handle 2. Washable Hepa filter to easy cleaning 3. Really cyclone style,bagless can suction 100% full 4. Blow function with hose (optional) 5. Transparent dust cup 6. With manual cord

China Manufacturer of Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
New Handy Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean
New Handy Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean

Model No. : ZJ8229AC

1.3 in 1:vacuum & handle & stick 2. Multi-cyclonic filter with transparent dust cup 3. Really cyclone style,bagless,can suction 100% full 4. Metal telescopic stick+detachable handle 5. With manual cord rewinder 6. Electrically brush with LED...

Customized Mini Vacuum Cleaner Made in China
Stick & Handle Vacuum Cleaner for Home Use
Stick & Handle Vacuum Cleaner for Home Use

Model No. : ZJ8209L

1.3 in 1:blow & handle & stick 2.Washable HEPA filter for easy cleaning 3.Really cyclone style,bagless,can suction 100% full 4.Metal stick tube + detachable handle 5.With manual cord rewinder 6.Transparent dust tank Power(W) 400-800W...

Professional Manufacturer of Mini Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Handy Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean
Handy Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean

Model No. : ZJ8218S

1. 4 in 1 vacuum & blow & handle & stick 2. Washable Hepa filter for easy cleaning 3. Real cyclone style,bagless can suction 100% fully 4. Transparent dust tank 5. with shoulder strap 6. Many accessories

China Supplier of Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
white-green lightness handheld vacuum cleaner
white-green lightness handheld vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8218

The model is ZJ8218. This one is a new handheld vacuum cleaner. Although it is small,it has many functions. It's a 4 in 1 vacuum cleaner. What is 4 in 1,that is vacuum,blow,handle and stick. So you can use it in many places,you can clean hygienic...

Expert Manufacturer of Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
silvery-grey lightness handheld vacuum cleaner
silvery-grey lightness handheld vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8218

The model is ZJ8218. This one is a new handheld vacuum cleaner. Although it is small,it has many functions. It's a 4 in 1 vacuum cleaner. What is 4 in 1,that is vacuum,blow,handle and stick. So you can use it in many places,you can clean hygienic...

Competitive Mini Vacuum Cleaner China Manufacturer
colorful handheld vacuum cleaner
colorful handheld vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8209

The model is ZJ8209. This style has many different colors,you can choose anyone that we have. This one is a cyclone and handheld vacuum cleaner. It is a dry and cyclone vacuum cleaner with high suction,it can suction 100% full. It also has full set...

High Quality Mini Handheld Vacuum Cleaner China Manufacturer
silk silver bagged vacuum cleaner
silk silver bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2026

The model is ZJ2026. Silk silver bagged vacuum cleaner is not only a wet and dry vacuum cleaner,but also a rechargeable vacuum cleaner. It also is a handheld vacuum cleaner. It has charger base with multifunction,so we can store easier. Although it...

China Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Supplier
new red beautiful handheld vacuum cleaner
new red beautiful handheld vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8219

The model is ZJ8219. This vacuum cleaner is a new model of handheld vacuum cleaner. It is more beautiful and better performance. It is also has swivel brush that can clean hygienic cleaning of the dead clearly. It is a vacuum cleaner with beautiful...

China Factory of Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
red vacuum cleaner with permanent washable filter bag
red vacuum cleaner with permanent washable filter bag

Model No. : ZJ2012

The model is ZJ2012. This one is similar to the silver one. The only difference is color. This one is not only a dry vacuum cleaner,but also a rechargeable vacuum cleaner. It also is a handheld vacuum cleaner. It has charger base with...

China Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

This style is Handheld Vacuum Cleaner. Handheld Vacuum Cleaner is a kind of Portable Vacuum Cleaner. It's easy to carry and use. So you can use in many places easily. This kind of vacuum cleaner is also very beautiful and useful. It is small in size and store easily. This kind vacuum cleaner is also a multi-cyclone upright vacuum cleaner for high separation rate,so it will make your cleaning more effortlessly. In a word,it is a very useful vacuum cleaner,hope you will like it.

8209x

8218x

8219x

2035x

2035Cx

8209Dx

8218Dx

2025x

2026x

2012x

2049x

Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?