Détails de la société
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Asie , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Autres marchés , Afrique , Amériques
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • La description:Aspirateur à main,Aspirateur à main puissant,Mini aspirateur,Aspirateur à main mini
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Aspirateur à main,Aspirateur à main puissant,Mini aspirateur,Aspirateur à main mini
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Aspirateur > Aspirateur à main

Aspirateur à main

Catégorie de produit de Aspirateur à main, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Aspirateur à main, Aspirateur à main puissant fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Mini aspirateur R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Stick Home Use Aspirateur

Modèle : ZJ8230AC

Le modèle est ZJ8230-AC. ZJ8230-AC est un nouvel aspirateur filaire de poche. Aspirateur de poche autocollant filaire est non seulement léger et pratique, mais aussi l'aspiration est forte. C'est un aspirateur très magique. Il a quatre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Aspirateur à main pour le nettoyage à domicile

Modèle : ZJ8209S

1. 3 en 1: aspirer et souffler et manipuler 2. Filtre HEPA lavable pour un nettoyage facile 3. Le style vraiment cyclone, sans sac peut aspirer 100% plein 4. Souffler avec le tuyau (facultatif) 5. Godet à poussière transparent 6. Avec enrouleur de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Nouvel aspirateur pratique pour le ménage

Modèle : ZJ8229AC

1.3 en 1: aspirateur et poignée et bâton 2. Filtre multi-cyclonique avec godet à poussière transparent 3. Le style vraiment cyclone, sans sac, peut aspirer à 100% complet 4. Bâton télescopique en métal + poignée détachable 5. Avec enrouleur de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Aspirateur Stick & Handle à usage domestique

Modèle : ZJ8209L

1,3 en 1: souffler et manipuler et coller 2. Filtre HEPA lavable pour un nettoyage facile Le style 3.Really, sans sac, peut aspirer 100% complet Tube 4.metal bâton + poignée détachable 5.avec enrouleur manuel Réservoir de poussière 6.Transparent...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Handy Aspirateur pour Home Clean

Modèle : ZJ8218S

1. 4 en 1 vide et souffler et gérer et coller 2. Filtre HEPA lavable pour un nettoyage facile 3. Le vrai style de cyclone, sans sac peut aspirer 100% complètement 4. Réservoir à poussière transparent 5. avec bandoulière 6. nombreux accessoires en...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
aspirateur à main blanc-vert légèreté

Modèle : ZJ8218

Le modèle est ZJ8218. Celui-ci est un nouvel aspirateur à main. Bien qu’il soit petit, il a de nombreuses fonctions. C’est un aspirateur 4 en 1. 4 en 1, qui est vide, coup, poignée et bâton. Donc vous pouvez l’utiliser dans de nombreux endroits,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
aspirateur à main légèreté gris argenté

Modèle : ZJ8218

Le modèle est ZJ8218. Celui-ci est un nouvel aspirateur à main. Bien qu’il soit petit, il a de nombreuses fonctions. C’est un aspirateur 4 en 1. 4 en 1, qui est vide, coup, poignée et bâton. Donc vous pouvez l’utiliser dans de nombreux endroits,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
aspirateur à main coloré

Modèle : ZJ8209

Le modèle est ZJ8209. Ce modèle a beaucoup de différentes couleurs, vous pouvez choisir quelqu'un que nous avons. Celui-ci est un aspirateur à main cyclone. C’est un aspirateur sec et cyclone avec aspiration élevée, il peut aspirer 100 % complet. Il...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
soie argent sac aspirateur

Modèle : ZJ2026

Le modèle est ZJ2026. Aspirateur avec sac argent soie est non seulement un humide et aspirateur à sec, mais également un aspirateur rechargeable. Il est également un aspirateur à main. Il a des support chargeur avec multifonction, donc nous pouvons...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
nouveau rouge magnifique aspirateur à main

Modèle : ZJ8219

Le modèle est ZJ8219. Cet aspirateur est un nouveau modèle d’aspirateur à main. Il est plus beau et meilleur rendement. C’est aussi a la brosse pivotante qui permet de nettoyer un nettoyage hygiénique des morts clairement. C’est un aspirateur avec...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
rouge aspirateur avec sac-filtre lavable permanent

Modèle : ZJ2012

Le modèle est ZJ2012. Celui-ci est similaire à celui d’argent. La seule différence est la couleur. Celui-ci est non seulement un aspirateur, mais également un aspirateur rechargeable. C’est également un aspirateur à main. Il a des support chargeur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Aspirateur à main Fournisseurs

Ce style est aspirateur à main. Aspirateur à main est une sorte d’aspirateur portable. Il est facile à transporter et à utiliser. Vous pouvez utiliser facilement dans de nombreux endroits. Ce type d’aspirateur est aussi très beau et utile. Il est de petite taille et stocker facilement. Cet aspirateur aimable est aussi un multi-cyclone aspirateur vertical pour les taux de départ élevé, donc il fera votre nettoyage plus sans effort. En un mot, c’est un aspirateur très utile, espère que vous aimerez lui

8209x

8218x

8219x

2035x

2035Cx

8209Dx

8218Dx

2025x

2026x

2012x

2049x

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Mini Vacuum Cleaner, Mini Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Mini Vacuum Cleaner, Mini Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Home > Products > Vacuum Cleaner > Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Vacuum Cleaner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Stick Home Use Vacuum Cleaner
Stick Home Use Vacuum Cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8230AC

The model is ZJ8230-AC. ZJ8230-AC is a handheld corded sticker new Vacuum Cleaner. Handheld Corded Sticker Vacuum Cleaner is not only light weight and convenient,but also the suction is strong. This is a very magical vacuum cleaner. It has four...

China Handheld Vacuum Cleaner of with CE
Hand-Held Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean
Hand-Held Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean

Model No. : ZJ8209S

1. 3 in 1: vacuum & blow & handle 2. Washable Hepa filter to easy cleaning 3. Really cyclone style,bagless can suction 100% full 4. Blow function with hose (optional) 5. Transparent dust cup 6. With manual cord

China Manufacturer of Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
New Handy Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean
New Handy Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean

Model No. : ZJ8229AC

1.3 in 1:vacuum & handle & stick 2. Multi-cyclonic filter with transparent dust cup 3. Really cyclone style,bagless,can suction 100% full 4. Metal telescopic stick+detachable handle 5. With manual cord rewinder 6. Electrically brush with LED...

Customized Mini Vacuum Cleaner Made in China
Stick & Handle Vacuum Cleaner for Home Use
Stick & Handle Vacuum Cleaner for Home Use

Model No. : ZJ8209L

1.3 in 1:blow & handle & stick 2.Washable HEPA filter for easy cleaning 3.Really cyclone style,bagless,can suction 100% full 4.Metal stick tube + detachable handle 5.With manual cord rewinder 6.Transparent dust tank Power(W) 400-800W...

Professional Manufacturer of Mini Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Handy Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean
Handy Vacuum Cleaner for Home Clean

Model No. : ZJ8218S

1. 4 in 1 vacuum & blow & handle & stick 2. Washable Hepa filter for easy cleaning 3. Real cyclone style,bagless can suction 100% fully 4. Transparent dust tank 5. with shoulder strap 6. Many accessories

China Supplier of Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
white-green lightness handheld vacuum cleaner
white-green lightness handheld vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8218

The model is ZJ8218. This one is a new handheld vacuum cleaner. Although it is small,it has many functions. It's a 4 in 1 vacuum cleaner. What is 4 in 1,that is vacuum,blow,handle and stick. So you can use it in many places,you can clean hygienic...

Expert Manufacturer of Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
silvery-grey lightness handheld vacuum cleaner
silvery-grey lightness handheld vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8218

The model is ZJ8218. This one is a new handheld vacuum cleaner. Although it is small,it has many functions. It's a 4 in 1 vacuum cleaner. What is 4 in 1,that is vacuum,blow,handle and stick. So you can use it in many places,you can clean hygienic...

Competitive Mini Vacuum Cleaner China Manufacturer
colorful handheld vacuum cleaner
colorful handheld vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8209

The model is ZJ8209. This style has many different colors,you can choose anyone that we have. This one is a cyclone and handheld vacuum cleaner. It is a dry and cyclone vacuum cleaner with high suction,it can suction 100% full. It also has full set...

High Quality Mini Handheld Vacuum Cleaner China Manufacturer
silk silver bagged vacuum cleaner
silk silver bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2026

The model is ZJ2026. Silk silver bagged vacuum cleaner is not only a wet and dry vacuum cleaner,but also a rechargeable vacuum cleaner. It also is a handheld vacuum cleaner. It has charger base with multifunction,so we can store easier. Although it...

China Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Supplier
new red beautiful handheld vacuum cleaner
new red beautiful handheld vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8219

The model is ZJ8219. This vacuum cleaner is a new model of handheld vacuum cleaner. It is more beautiful and better performance. It is also has swivel brush that can clean hygienic cleaning of the dead clearly. It is a vacuum cleaner with beautiful...

China Factory of Powerful Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
red vacuum cleaner with permanent washable filter bag
red vacuum cleaner with permanent washable filter bag

Model No. : ZJ2012

The model is ZJ2012. This one is similar to the silver one. The only difference is color. This one is not only a dry vacuum cleaner,but also a rechargeable vacuum cleaner. It also is a handheld vacuum cleaner. It has charger base with...

China Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

This style is Handheld Vacuum Cleaner. Handheld Vacuum Cleaner is a kind of Portable Vacuum Cleaner. It's easy to carry and use. So you can use in many places easily. This kind of vacuum cleaner is also very beautiful and useful. It is small in size and store easily. This kind vacuum cleaner is also a multi-cyclone upright vacuum cleaner for high separation rate,so it will make your cleaning more effortlessly. In a word,it is a very useful vacuum cleaner,hope you will like it.

8209x

8218x

8219x

2035x

2035Cx

8209Dx

8218Dx

2025x

2026x

2012x

2049x

Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?