Détails de la société
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Asie , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Autres marchés , Afrique , Amériques
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • La description:Sac d’aspirateur poussière,Aspirateur avec sac,Aspirateur avec sac,Sac aspirateur vertical
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Sac d’aspirateur poussière,Aspirateur avec sac,Aspirateur avec sac,Sac aspirateur vertical
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Aspirateur > Aspirateur avec sac

Aspirateur avec sac

Catégorie de produit de Aspirateur avec sac, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sac d’aspirateur poussière, Aspirateur avec sac fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Aspirateur avec sac R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
aspirateur de contrôle de vitesse bleu saphir

Modèle : ZJ2017B

Le modèle est ZJ2017B. Il y a quelques couleurs dans ce style. Maintenant, je vais vous présenter le bleu saphir. Celui-ci a non seulement la belle extérieure, mais a l'intérieur puissant. Donc, je pense que cela plaira à beaucoup de gens....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
aspirateur de contrôle de vitesse rouge-noir

Modèle : ZJ2017B

Le modèle est ZJ2017B. Il y a quelques couleurs dans ce style. Maintenant, je vais vous présenter le rouge-noir. Celui-ci a non seulement la belle extérieure, mais a l'intérieur puissant. Donc, je pense que cela plaira à beaucoup de gens....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Aspirateur à contrôle de vitesse rouge-gris

Modèle : ZJ2017B

Le modèle est ZJ2017B. Il y a des couleurs dans ce style. Maintenant, je vais vous présenter le rouge-gris. Celui-ci a non seulement la belle extérieure, mais aussi le puissant intérieur. Je pense que cela sera apprécié par beaucoup de gens....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Aspirateur de contrôle de vitesse rose

Modèle : ZJ2017B

Le modèle est ZJ2017B. Il y a des couleurs dans ce style. Maintenant, je vais présenter le rose pour vous. Ce rose n'a pas seulement la belle à l'extérieur, mais aussi le puissant intérieur. Je pense que cela sera apprécié par beaucoup de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Afficheur LED haute puissance à aspirateur rouge

Modèle : ZJ2017

Le modèle est ZJ2017. Il y a des couleurs dans ce modèle, maintenant je vais présenter le rouge pour vous. Les fonctions de ce rouge ainsi que les autres. C'est un aspirateur à diodes LED. Il dispose d'une commande électronique de puissance...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Afficheur LED à haute puissance en acier

Modèle : ZJ2017

Le modèle est ZJ2017. Il y a des couleurs dans ce modèle, maintenant je vais vous présenter l'argent pour vous. Cette argent fonctionne aussi bien que les autres. C'est un aspirateur à diodes LED. Il dispose d'une commande électronique de puissance...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
conduit affichage aspirateur avec sac

Modèle : ZJX8206

Le modèle est ZJX8206. Il y a une place unique dans ce style qui est conduit affichage. Celui-ci est similaire à celle noir mat. La seule différence est la couleur. ZJX8206 est un aspirateur à faible bruit. Ce qui est noise.that faible, c’est que...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
mini argent sac aspirateur

Modèle : ZJ8208

Le modèle est ZJ8208. Celui-ci est une commande électronique et la légèreté aspirateur. Son tube a deux styles, on est un tube télescopique métallique, l’autre est insert en plastique tubes. Vous pouvez choisir n’importe qui dont vous avez besoin....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
aspirateur avec sac de mini bleu

Modèle : ZJ8210

Le modèle est ZJ8210. C’est un petit aspirateur avec aspiration élevée. Il dispose de rangement des accessoires sur l’appareil. Il a aussi la soupape de sécurité pour protéger le moteur. Ses un aspirateur avec de bonne qualité avec magnifique à la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
meilleur sac aspirateur

Modèle : ZJ8210

Le modèle est ZJ8210. C’est un petit aspirateur avec aspiration élevée. Il dispose de rangement des accessoires sur l’appareil. Il a aussi la soupape de sécurité pour protéger le moteur. Ses un aspirateur avec de bonne qualité avec magnifique à la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
aspirateur avec sac coloré

Modèle : ZJ8210

Le modèle est ZJ8210. Il a beaucoup de couleurs, vous pouvez choisir anycolor dont nous disposons. C’est un petit aspirateur avec aspiration élevée. Il dispose de rangement des accessoires sur l’appareil. Il a aussi la soupape de sécurité pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
mini aspirateur avec sac bleu ciel

Modèle : ZJ8210

Le modèle est ZJ8210. C’est un petit aspirateur avec aspiration élevée. Il dispose de rangement des accessoires sur l’appareil. Il a aussi la soupape de sécurité pour protéger le moteur. Ses un aspirateur avec de bonne qualité avec magnifique à la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Mini vert sac aspirateur

Modèle : ZJ8208

Le modèle est ZJ8208. Celui-ci est similaire à la rouge, la seule différence est la couleur. Celui-ci est une commande électronique et la légèreté aspirateur. Son tube a deux styles, on est un tube télescopique métallique, l’autre est insert en...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
mini rouge sac aspirateur

Modèle : ZJ8208

Le modèle est ZJ8208. Celui-ci est une commande électronique et la légèreté aspirateur. Son tube a deux styles, on est un tube télescopique métallique, l’autre est insert en plastique tubes. Vous pouvez choisir n’importe qui dont vous avez besoin....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
nouvelles souris minis sac aspirateur

Modèle : ZJ2016

Le modèle est ZJ2016. C’est un aspirateur de nouveau et mignon. On dirait une souris, donc j’ai appeler il souris mini aspirateur. Bien que les ist est très petit, il est très utile. Vous pouvez le stocker facilement. C’est aussi un aspirateur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Aspirateur avec sac Fournisseurs

Ce type est le sac aspirateur. C’est un aspirateur avec aspiration élevée. Il dispose de rangement des accessoires sur l’appareil. Il a aussi la soupape de sécurité pour protéger le moteur. C’est un aspirateur à de bonne qualité avec magnifique à la recherche. Son contrôle de la circulation d’air est sur la poignée et régulateur de vitesse est sur l’unité. Il a également l’enrouleur de cordon automatique, puis vous utiliserez très facilement.

8201x

8208x

8210x

2013x

2016x

2017x

2017Bx

2040x

2041x




Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Dust Bag Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaner With Bag, Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, Bagged Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Dust Bag Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaner With Bag, Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, Bagged Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Home > Products > Vacuum Cleaner > Bagged Vacuum Cleaner

Bagged Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dust Bag Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaner With Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bagged Vacuum Cleaner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
red-black speed control vacuum cleaner
red-black speed control vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2017B

The model is ZJ2017B There are some colors in this style Now I will introduce the red black one for you This one not only has the beautiful outside but also has the powerful inside So I think it will be liked by many people This one has power...

China Dust Bag Vacuum Cleaner of with CE
sapphire blue speed control vacuum cleaner
sapphire blue speed control vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2017B

The model is ZJ2017B There are some colors in this style Now I will introduce the sapphire blue one for you This one not only has the beautiful outside but also has the powerful inside So I think it will be liked by many people This one has power...

China Manufacturer of Vacuum Cleaner With Bag
pink speed control vacuum cleaner
pink speed control vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2017B

The model is ZJ2017B There are some colors in this style Now I will introduce the pink one for you This pink one not only has the beautiful outside but also has the powerful inside So I think it will be liked by many people This one has power...

Customized Bagged Vacuum Cleaner Made in China
led display high power silver vacuum cleaner
led display high power silver vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2017

The model is ZJ2017 There are some colors in this model now I will introduce the silver one for you This silver one s functions as well as the others It is a LED diaplay vacuum cleaner It has power electronic control on body and hose swivel 360...

Professional Manufacturer of Bagged Upright Vacuum Cleaner
red-gray speed control vacuum cleaner
red-gray speed control vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2017B

The model is ZJ2017B There are some colors in this style Now I will introduce the red gray one for you This one not only has the beautiful outside but also has the powerful inside So I think it will be liked by many people This one has power...

China Supplier of Dust Bag Vacuum Cleaner
led display high power red vacuum cleaner
led display high power red vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2017

The model is ZJ2017 There are some colors in this model now I will introduce the red one for you This red one s functions as well as the others It is a LED diaplay vacuum cleaner It has power electronic control on body and hose swivel 360 degree...

Expert Manufacturer of Vacuum Cleaner With Bag
led display bagged vacuum cleaner
led display bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206

The model is ZJX8206 There is a unique place in this style that is led diaplay This one is similar to the matte black one The only difference is color ZJX8206 is a low noise vacuum cleaner What is low noise that is its noise is 10dBA ZJX8206 is also...

Competitive Bagged Vacuum Cleaner China Manufacturer
mini red bagged vacuum cleaner
mini red bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8208

The model is ZJ8208 This one is a electronic control and lightness vacuum cleaner Its tube has two styles one is metal telescopic tube the other one is plastic insert tubes You can choose anyone that you need This vacuum cleaner s advantage is that...

High Quality Bagged Upright Vacuum Cleaner China Manufacturer
mini green bagged vacuum cleaner
mini green bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8208

The model is ZJ8208 This one is similar to the red one the only difference is color This one is a electronic control and lightness vacuum cleaner Its tube has two styles one is metal telescopic tube the other one is plastic insert tubes You can...

China Dust Bag Vacuum Cleaner Supplier
mini silver bagged vacuum cleaner
mini silver bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8208

The model is ZJ8208 This one is a electronic control and lightness vacuum cleaner Its tube has two styles one is metal telescopic tube the other one is plastic insert tubes You can choose anyone that you need This vacuum cleaner s advantage is that...

China Factory of Vacuum Cleaner With Bag
skyblue mini bagged vacuum cleaner
skyblue mini bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8210

The model is ZJ8210 It is a small vacuum cleaner with high suction It has accessory storage on the unit It also has safety valve to protect motor Its a vacuum cleaner with top quality with gorgeous looking Its airflow control is on handle and speed...

colorful bagged vacuum cleaner
colorful bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8210

The model is ZJ8210 It has many colors you can choose anycolor that we have It is a small vacuum cleaner with high suction It has accessory storage on the unit It also has safety valve to protect motor It s a vacuum cleaner with top quality with...

mini blue bagged vacuum cleaner
mini blue bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8210

The model is ZJ8210 It is a small vacuum cleaner with high suction It has accessory storage on the unit It also has safety valve to protect motor Its a vacuum cleaner with top quality with gorgeous looking Its airflow control is on handle and speed...

best bagged vacuum cleaner
best bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8210

The model is ZJ8210 It is a small vacuum cleaner with high suction It has accessory storage on the unit It also has safety valve to protect motor Its a vacuum cleaner with top quality with gorgeous looking Its airflow control is on handle and speed...

new mini mice bagged vacuum cleaner
new mini mice bagged vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ2016

The model is ZJ2016 It is a new and cute vacuum cleaner It seems like a mice so I call it mini mice vacuum cleaner Although ist is very small it is very useful You can store it easily It also is a upright vacuum cleaner so when you clean the house...

China Bagged Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

This kind is Bagged Vacuum Cleaner. It is a Vacuum Cleaner with high suction. It has accessory storage on the unit. It also has safety valve to protect motor. It's a vacuum cleaner with top quality with gorgeous looking. Its airflow control is on handle and speed control is on unit. It also has automatic cord rewinder,then you will use very easily.

8201x

8208x

8210x

2013x

2016x

2017x

2017Bx

2040x

2041x




Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?