Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Другие рынки , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Безмешковый пылесос,2 в 1 пылесос,Пылесос с мешком
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Безмешковый пылесос,2 в 1 пылесос,Пылесос с мешком
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пылесос > Сумка & пылесос Bagless (2 в 1)

Сумка & пылесос Bagless (2 в 1)

Категория продукта Сумка & пылесос Bagless (2 в 1), мы специализированные производители из Китая, Безмешковый пылесос, 2 в 1 пылесос поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пылесос с мешком R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
зеленый малошумящий пылесос

Модель : ZJX8206B

Модем - ZJX8206B. В этом стиле есть разные цвета. Теперь я представлю вам зеленый. Этот зеленый цвет ярко-зеленый, это цвет, который сделает вас в хорошем настроении. Поэтому, когда вы убираете дом, вы будете более счастливы и расслаблены. Это самое...

  Нажмите для Деталей
красный малошумящий пылесос

Модель : ZJX8206B

Модель ZJX8206B. Этот стиль похож на ZJX8206. Единственное отличие - ZJX8206B без дисплея. В этом стиле есть несколько цветов. Вы можете выбрать цвет, который у нас есть, мы будем продуктом для вас. Этот красный. Это малошумящий пылесос. Что такое...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Серебряный светодиодный дисплей пылесос

Модель : ZJX8206

Модель является ZJX8206. Это уникальное место в этом стиле, что светодиодный дисплей. Это один похож на матовый черный. Единственное отличие — цвет. ZJX8206 является низкий уровень шума пылесоса. Что такое низкое noise.that является его шум 10dBA....

  Нажмите для Деталей
матовый черный привело дисплей пылесос

Модель : ZJX8206

Модель является ZJX8206. Это уникальное место в этом стиле, что светодиодный дисплей. Есть некоторые цвета в этом стиле. Вы можете выбрать цвет у нас есть, мы будем продукт для вас. Это-матовый черный. Это является низкий уровень шума пылесоса. Что...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Сумка & пылесос Bagless (2 в 1) Поставщики

Этот стиль является пылесос, 2 в 1. Что составляет 2 в 1, что не только мешках пылесоса, но и bagless пылесос. Когда это мешки пылесос, он имеет функции, такие как другие мешки пылесосов. Когда это bagless пылесос, он также имеет такие функции, как другие пылесосы. Это пылесос, который имеет высокую мощность всасывания, низкий уровень шума, фильтр HEPA и так далее. Одним словом это высокого класса пылесос. Надеюсь, вам понравится это, теперь смотрите некоторые фотографии удар.

8206x

8206BX

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Bagless Vacuum Cleaner, 2 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner, Bag Vacuum Cleaner
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. Bagless Vacuum Cleaner, 2 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner, Bag Vacuum Cleaner
Home > Products > Vacuum Cleaner > Bag & Bagless(2 In 1) Vacuum Cleaner

Bag & Bagless(2 In 1) Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of Bag & Bagless(2 In 1) Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bagless Vacuum Cleaner, 2 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bag Vacuum Cleaner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
red low noise vacuum cleaner
red low noise vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206B

The model is ZJX8206B. This style is similar to ZJX8206. The only difference is ZJX8206B without led display. There are some colors in this style. You can choose the color what we have,we will product for you. This one is red. This one is a low...

China Bagless Vacuum Cleaner of with CE
matte black led display vacuum cleaner
matte black led display vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206

The model is ZJX8206. There is a unique place in this style that is led diaplay. There are some colors in this style. You can choose the color what we have,we will product for you. This one is Matte Black. This one is a low noise vacuum cleaner....

China Manufacturer of 2 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner
silver led display vacuum cleaner
silver led display vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206

The model is ZJX8206. There is a unique place in this style that is led diaplay. This one is similar to the matte black one. The only difference is color. ZJX8206 is a low noise vacuum cleaner. What is low noise.that is its noise is 10dBA. ZJX8206...

Customized Bag Vacuum Cleaner Made in China
green low noise vacuum cleaner
green low noise vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJX8206B

The modle is ZJX8206B. There are some different colors in this style. Now I will introduce the green one for you. This green color is bright green,it is a color that will make you in a good mood. So when you clean the house,you will be more happy...

Professional Manufacturer of Bagless Vacuum Cleaner

China Bag & Bagless(2 In 1) Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

This style is a Vacuum Cleaner that is 2 in 1. What is 2 in 1 that is not only a Bagged Vacuum Cleaner,but also a Bagless Vacuum Cleaner. When it's a bagged vacuum cleaner,it has the functions like other bagged Vacuum Cleaners. When it's a bagless vacuum cleaner,it also has functions like other bagless vacuum cleaners. It is a vacuum cleaner that has high suction power,low noise,HEPA filter and so on. In a word,it is a high-end vacuum cleaner. Hope you will like it,now please see some pictures blow.

8206x

8206BX

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?