Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Другие рынки , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:4 в 1 пылесос,Ручные пылесосы
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. 4 в 1 пылесос,Ручные пылесосы

4 в 1 пылесос

Категория продукта 4 в 1 пылесос, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 4 в 1 пылесос, Ручные пылесосы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 4 в 1 пылесос R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
4 в 1 мини пылесос

Модель : ZJ8209

Модель является ZJ8209. ZJ8209 является ручной проводной стикера пылесос. Портативные рубчатый стикер пылесос не только является легкий вес и удобный, но и всасывания является сильным. Это очень волшебный пылесос. Она имеет четыре функции. Есть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
4 в 1 портативный пылесос

Модель : ZJ8218

Модель является ZJ8218. Это-новый портативный пылесос. Хотя это небольшой, она имеет много функций. Это 4 в 1 пылесос. Что 4 в 1, то есть вакуум, удар, ручка и ручка. Так что вы можете использовать его во многих местах, вы можете очистить,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
4 в 1 новый пылесос

Модель : ZJ8218

Модель является ZJ8218. Это-новый пылесос 4 в 1. Хотя это небольшой, она имеет много функций. Потому что это пылесос 4 в 1. Что 4 в 1, то есть вакуум, удар, ручка и ручка. Так что вы можете использовать его во многих местах, вы можете очистить,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
4 в 1 портативный стикера пылесос

Модель : ZJ8209

Модель является ZJ8209. ZJ8209 является ручной проводной стикера пылесос. Портативные рубчатый стикер пылесос не только является легкий вес и удобный, но и всасывания является сильным. Это очень волшебный пылесос. Она имеет четыре функции. Есть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай 4 в 1 пылесос Поставщики

4 в 1 пылесос. 4 в 1 пылесос этот стиль является своего рода портативный пылесос. Это легко переносить и использовать. Таким образом вы можете легко использовать во многих местах. Такой пылесос также является очень красивым и полезным. Это небольшой размер и легко хранить. Этот вид пылесос также является multi Циклон отвесный пылесос для высоких увольнений, поэтому он сделает очистку более без особых усилий. Одним словом, это очень полезный пылесос, надеюсь, вам понравится его

8209x

8218x

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets , Africa , Americas
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner, Hand Held Vacuum Cleaners
Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. 4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner, Hand Held Vacuum Cleaners
Home > Products > Vacuum Cleaner > 4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner

4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner

Product categories of 4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner, Hand Held Vacuum Cleaners suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
4 in 1 new vacuum cleaner
4 in 1 new vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8218

The model is ZJ8218. This one is a new 4 in 1 vacuum cleaner. Although it is small,it has many functions. Because it is a 4 in 1 vacuum cleaner. What is 4 in 1,that is vacuum,blow,handle and stick. So you can use it in many places,you can clean...

China 4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner of with CE
4 in 1 handheld vacuum cleaner
4 in 1 handheld vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8218

The model is ZJ8218. This one is a new handheld vacuum cleaner. Although it is small,it has many functions. It's a 4 in 1 vacuum cleaner. What is 4 in 1,that is vacuum,blow,handle and stick. So you can use it in many places,you can clean hygienic...

China Manufacturer of Hand Held Vacuum Cleaners
4 in 1 handheld sticker vacuum cleaner
4 in 1 handheld sticker vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8209

The model is ZJ8209. ZJ8209 is a handheld corded sticker vacuum cleaner. Handheld corded sticker vacuum cleaner is not only light weight and convenient,but also the suction is strong. This is a very magical vacuum cleaner. It has four functions....

Customized 4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner Made in China
4 in 1 mini vacuum cleaner
4 in 1 mini vacuum cleaner

Model No. : ZJ8209

The model is ZJ8209. ZJ8209 is a handheld corded sticker vacuum cleaner. Handheld corded sticker vacuum cleaner is not only light weight and convenient,but also the suction is strong . This is a very magical vacuum cleaner. It has four functions....

Professional Manufacturer of Hand Held Vacuum Cleaners

China 4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers

This style is 4 In 1 Vacuum Cleaner. 4 in 1 Vacuum Cleaner is a kind of Portable Vacuum Cleaner. It's easy to carry and use. So you can use in many places easily. This kind of vacuum cleaner is also very beautiful and useful. It is small in size and store easily. This kind vacuum cleaner is also a multi-cyclone upright vacuum cleaner for high separation rate,so it will make your cleaning more effortlessly. In a word,it is a very useful vacuum cleaner,hope you will like it.

8209x

8218x

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo ChinaClean Household Appliances Manufacture Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?